Call
×

Bought Before? Log in First!

If you have ever purchased something from Old Town Playhouse, we recommend that you log in before purchasing new tickets. If you don't know your password, or haven't logged in here before, use the Forgot My Password feature. If you have questions, please contact the Box Office at 231-947-2210 ext 2 or tickets@oldtownplayhouse.com!
×

The Bar is Back!

This season, bar service is available in the lower level Schmuckal Theatre pre-show and during intermission, for all MainStage performances.
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Friday, November 18, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Friday, November 25, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Friday, December 2, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Friday, December 9, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Old Town Playhouse