Call
×

Bought Before? Log in First!

If you have ever purchased something from Old Town Playhouse, we recommend that you log in before purchasing new tickets. If you don't know your password, or haven't logged in here before, use the Forgot My Password feature. If you have questions, please contact the Box Office at 231-947-2210 option 2 or tickets@oldtownplayhouse.com!
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Something Rotten Friday, May 12, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Something Rotten Saturday, May 13, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Something Rotten Sunday, May 14, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Something Rotten Thursday, May 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Something Rotten Friday, May 19, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Something Rotten Saturday, May 20, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Something Rotten Sunday, May 21, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Something Rotten Thursday, May 25, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Something Rotten Friday, May 26, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Something Rotten Saturday, May 27, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Something Rotten Sunday, May 28, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Something Rotten Thursday, June 1, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Something Rotten Friday, June 2, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Old Town Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Something Rotten Saturday, June 3, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Old Town Playhouse